top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

New Beginnings

2016 has already begun and we have started to think about our products for Spring - despite it being so cold outside I am thinking of warmer days! If you are a bit chilly though there are the last of the faux fur scarves, collars, snoods etc to get you through this cold snap. Just visit our online store for the last of the discounts www.crown-n-country.co.uk

The next calendar event is the races so I have a few ideas up my sleeve which I will be showing shortly that includes tweed one of my favourite fabrics and is beautifully made here in the UK . We also have some new art in progress which will be ready for an art show, we are going to hold some prints back to sell online so stay tuned if you want to grab a limited edition print- they are very bright so will definitely get you in the mood for spring!

I just wanted to say Hi and start the blog where I will be finding fashion and art to talk about to share with you.

bottom of page